Director - Brent O'Donnell (Unity, SK)

Chairman - Brett R. Harvie (Edmonton, AB)

Vice-Chairman - Bruce Vance (Prince Albert, SK)

Director - Craig Friesen (Calgary, AB)

Director - Derek Ness (Sedgewick, AB)

Girls Prairie League Softball

17119 93 St NW

Edmonton, AB T5Z 2N4

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information